Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Back to Basics!

Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Back to Basics!




    Back to Basics!


    My apologies for being so late with the Saturday group flight, but it could not be helped.

    Join me at Juan Luis Munoz Marin Intl TJSJon Saturday October 12,2019 at 1600 GMT/1200 EST/0900 PST and let's practice some approaches. Fly any aircraft you wish, Juan Luis Munoz Marin has two runways, which has an ILS for RW08 and RW10. Both are long enough for the heavy's as well as light GA aircraft.

    Session time: 1.5 Hr.

    Thank you,

    FSV1142 Kenny

    Starts
    October 12th, 2019 04:00 PM
    Ends
    October 12th, 2019 05:30 PM
    Location
    FSVintageAIR's JoinFS
    Last edited by Karl; October 12th, 2019, 04:08 PM. Reason: Corrected calendar time to reflect time in description. -karl
Sorry, you are not authorized to view this page
Who has read this thread:
Working...
X