Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

NFL Playoff Flight #2: First NFC WildCard Game - Seattle Seahawks @ Dallas Cowboys

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • NFL Playoff Flight #2: First NFC WildCard Game - Seattle Seahawks @ Dallas Cowboys

    Flight Starts At: 05 January 2019 @ 2000 EST / 1900 CST / 1700 PST

    Intro
    The NFL playoffs and Superbowl are the sporting highlights of the winter for many people. For this hop we'll be flying anything that can travel at or above airliner speed.
    Multiplayer Platform - JoinFS

    Hub/Server: MSFlights.net USA KARL Hub
    Full installation and setup is required before the flight starts.
    Ensure you are familiar with the software to minimize delays before the flight.
    New Pilots: Please note, you can use X-Plane or Any version of FSX/P3D with JoinFS

    Flight Plan
    KSEA > KDFW

    Cruise Speed
    290 KIAS.

    Altitude
    +/- 36,000 msl

    Aircraft
    Completely your choice

    Scenery
    Default scenery is acceptable.
    Expect scenery differences with other pilots and elevation issues with JoinFS.

    Weather
    Real Weather - I will be using Active Sky come rain or shine.

    NOTAM
    The game doesn't actually start until 35 minutes after the hour. I added some extra time to allow for finessing details. If you don't have access to FOX while you fly we can set up a twitch feed so that you can fly & watch.
    Starts
    January 6th, 2019 01:00 AM
    Ends
    January 6th, 2019 05:00 AM
Who has read this thread:
Working...
X