Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Best Shot Competition

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • #16
    Originally posted by N85988 View Post
    so, why is it closed to new entries, and voting already started?
    Why don't you go read post #13
    http://i.imgur.com/RrDpHEG.jpg
    www.fsxblueangels.com

    Comment


    • #17
      Originally posted by N85988 View Post
      "- All submissions must be made prior to Monday, June 13th, at 06:59 Zulu (2:59 AM Eastern)(Sunday at 11:59 PM Pacific)"

      so, why is it closed to new entries, and voting already started?
      Thanks for keeping things in check, but, yeah, I posted the reason just above. . . I didn't expect such a quick response from everybody (and I didn't consider the poll limitation when coming up with the initial plan).

      Don't worry, if you wanted to post an entry, there will be another competition to follow the conclusion of this one!
      Take the time, a second to soar; for soon after, beckons a second more.

      Comment


      • #18
        Originally posted by Razor View Post
        Why don't you go read post #13
        I'm sorry, I didn't see that post at the time.

        Comment


        • #19
          I know it's late but I thought I toss in one for looks:

          Comment


          • #20
            Thanks Karl; looks nice!
            Take the time, a second to soar; for soon after, beckons a second more.

            Comment


            • #21
              Old thread, I know, but new thought that, as a former New Yorker, I found interesting: In what state is the Statue of Liberty? New York; right?... ... riiiight? Ever heard of an "exclave" before? Me neither, until now!
              Take the time, a second to soar; for soon after, beckons a second more.

              Comment

              Sorry, you are not authorized to view this page
              Who has read this thread:
              Working...
              X