Collapse
X
  •  
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• is new here.

Name is Nathaniel... i am new to this server.

About me:

I am a long time Information Technology Major (26 years), and a former Navy Fireman Apprentice now Protected Veteran. I have a strong love and passion for writing, also an avid reader with a very large collection of books. I have many influences through the years (Pro Authors) and those influences have kept me writing and strong in literature for over 20 years. I have completed over fifty short stories, two novellas, two serials to my credit and dozens of articles. Most of my writing began for the High School and College Newspapers. It was a hobby at first but the fun and passion started in college where I found a small following of fans who believed in me...

(I am an author on top of other hobbies. soon to publish a novel here this coming year)

As for flight sim, I started back with FS 4.0 and never quit flying since I got it.. (who remembers CGA and dos 3.11) EEEK
    I am active in Flight-sim 2002/2004, with service as an active member of Westwind Virtual Airline (www.flywestwind.com) and I am a Sr. Command Captain +5 with 3500 hours of World wide flights after 10 years of service.

I have setup and flown over 25 Virtual airlines. (Civilian and Military) with my own VNASA in repainting and modification embedded in the VA. My interests are flight sim and aviation after my father who worked in the Aviation business for over 35 years creating simulation programs and full motion based systems. I took an active interest in aviation while i was young.

I also was working on my ground work for a while but it got too expensive to get my licence. But i was wanting to get an old ww2 cessna for cheap and fix it up for general flying. That fell through however... I got married instead. Wife said no... :-)